Pro Kabaddi 2017 Teams – PKL 2017 Team List

Pro Kabaddi 2017 Teams – PKL 2017 Team List : Pro Kabaddi Season 5 league starts from 28th July, and it will be played till 28th October. The good news is that there are four new team introduced in the PKL 5th season to making 12 teams league. The franchises spend total Rs 47.00 crores over 227 players. Nitin Tomar became high paying league player in this tournament because he sold at Rs 93 lakh and its made a history of the Pro Kabaddi tournament. In this article we are providing Pro Kabaddi Teams 2017 list so have a look at the full squads that which teams participating for the fifth season of PKL League.

  1. Bengal Warriors
  2. Bengaluru Bulls
  3. Dabang Delhi K.C.
  4. Jaipur Pink Panthers
  5. Patna Pirates
  6. Puneri Paltan
  7. Telugu Titans
  8. U Mumba
  9. Team Gujarat
  10. Team Haryana
  11. Team Tamilnadu
  12. Team Uttar Pradesh

Pro Kabaddi Teams 2017 – PKL 2017 Full Teams Squads

pro kabaddi 2017 teams

To get more information about full Pro Kabaddi Schedule with teams players then you can click on the above team link there we updating all PKL 2017 full teams players list.

For more details about Pro Kabaddi Live Scores then you can also check on our website that we are updating real time PKL 2017 scoreboard with points table so you know that latest update that who won the match.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *